Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Maximus Motorsports representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Ashley Davis

December 15, 2021
Great customer service!! Very friendly crew. I was pretty impressed with everything about this place. I will be recommending them to my friends and family!
reviews

Cayce Pfleeger

October 27, 2020
If you’re looking for somebody who really cares about their customers and wants to get you in a car no matter how much work it takes definitely go see these guys. David it’s great!
reviews

Colin Downey

August 18, 2020
David is a great guy and will make your buying experience fun
reviews

Greg Poteet

December 31, 2021
my son needed his first car and maximus motors came through with a great deal. especially in these times with the cost of truck and car prices rising.
reviews

Joe Fansler

December 13, 2021
David was great. Very professional. Does a great job with not so great credit
reviews

Justin Arnold

August 04, 2020
Great people! I wouldn't think twice about do business with them!
reviews

Kelly Briggs

December 13, 2021
What a wonderful experience! Love the car too. The car is just as it was advertised. David answered all our questions. After the test drive we were taken care of in record time, not the usual, at the "other dealerships". We are so Happy!
reviews

Kipp Violett

December 13, 2021
Thanks for the experience. 1st time I ever had any salesman ever show me the cars within my budget… good inventory too!
reviews

Misty Owen

March 02, 2021
David is awesome to work with and has a great selection of cars and suvs on site.
reviews

Ryan Stang

March 24, 2021
This guy is straight up! He doesn’t try to sell you on anything he thinks you can’t handle or isn’t worth your time! Quality vehicles, fair prices and they don’t give up if you’re having trouble affording something he will find a way to get you approved! Quality service, efficient, and amazing customer service 10/10 recommend me and my wife will be getting our next car there without a doubt!!!
reviews

Teresa Dawn Caldwell

December 12, 2020
wonderful buying experience..David really cares about his customers...Im from Pryor and reccomend everyone go there for a vehicle....thanks.
0

You have no vehicle saved.